top of page

The Media Borough Primary Election

The Primary Election is almost here... if you didn't request a Mail-In or Absentee Ballot! For those who have applies, Mail-In Ballots have been sent out to Delaware County. If you applied for one and have not yet received it, please check your ballot status. There is still time to apply for a mail-in ballot.

The Delaware County Government Center also has a Voter Services Center where you can apply for a mail-in or absentee ballot, fill it out and return it in one stop! For those who would prefer to vote early and in person, this may be a great choice for you.

Who to Vote For & Ballot Questions

Endorsed Candidate Ballot Numbers

A1 - Judge Maria Mc Laughlin - Supreme Court

A5 - Judge Timika Lane - Superior Court

A8 - Judge Lori Dumas - Commonwealth Court

A10 - Amanda Green Hawkins - Commonwealth Court

A11 - Judge Deb Krull - Court of Common Pleas

A12 - Tinu Moss - Court of Common Pleas

A16 - Richard Womack - County Council

A17 - Kevin Madden - County Council

A18 - Jerry Sanders Sheriff

A19 - Joanne Phillips - Controller

A20 - Rachel Ezzell Berry - Register of Wills

A27 - Robert Kelly

A28 - Ken Dinitz

A30 - Theresa Napson - Williams

A34 - Susan Henderson-Utis

A39 - Katey McVerry

A44 - Robert A. McMahon

A52 - Mark Paikoff

A53 - Kevin Boyer

A54 - Elizabeth O. Romaine

A55 - Joi Washington

Ballot Question Guidance

Recent Posts

See All

Unofficial Results November 2023 Municipal General

Unofficial county results indicate that Democrats Lisa Gelman, Tray Herman, and Paul Robinson, have won election to Media Borough council. The Democratic candidates received 75% of the votes for thre


bottom of page