top of page

Sample Ballot for Media Democrats

Mail Ballots are being mailed to applicants very soon, so here is the sample ballot for the endorsed Democrats for Media Borough.

1. Vote for the following candidates (use blue or black ink only)

  • (11) John Fetterman

  • (21) Josh Shapiro & Austin Davis

  • (31) Mary Gay Scanlon

  • (41) Tim Kearney

  • (51) Jennifer O'Mara

2. Use the following Drop Box locations

Other nearby ballot drop box locations include:

  • Media Voter Service Center at the Government Center Building, 201 W. Front Street

  • District Court Building at 935 N. Providence Road.

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page