© 2019 Copyright Media Democratic Committee 

PO Box 284 Media PA 19063

  • twitter green

About Media Democratic Committee

We invite you to connect with other Democrats in the Borough of Media and Delaware County, PA.  By becoming involved you will also learn about local, state and national races.

We sponsor events to get out the vote, run petitions, and make our views known to

Media Borough Council. 


Our Committee meets the 3rd Monday of each month in the Parlor at Borough Hall, 301 N Jackson Street, Media PA 19063.

Get involved!  We would love to have your ideas, energy and insights.


Northern Representatives:

Dave Krull, Joi Washington

Southern Representatives: 

Joan Hagan, Gail Whitaker

Hilary Brown Fletcher, 

Mary Beth Lauer

Chair: Robert Stump

Vice-Chair: Lin Floyd

Secretary: Evelyn Blair

Treasurer: Jim Ziegelhoffer (Ziggy)

Eastern Representatives:  

Jack Doyle, Letitia Jeavons, Lin Floyd

Western Representatives: 

Evelyn Blair, Bob Stump, Carole Glover,

Nerli Blackburn



Delaware County





Democratic Party